Contact TUD

TUD Administration Building

Your time is valuable and we want to respond to your questions quickly, thoroughly and accurately. At TUD, we are committed to meeting and exceeding your expectations.

The TUD Office & Board Room are located at: Office Location [ Click Here For Map ]
18885 Nugget Blvd.
Sonora, CA 95370
Hours: 7am to 4pm (Monday thru Friday)
Closed on Major Holidays
Phone: 209-532-5536 Fax: 209-536-6485
Email: customersvc@tuolumneutilities.com

TUD STAFF - CONTACTS
NameTitleEmail
Thomas HaglundGeneral Managerthaglund@tuolumneutilities.com
Erik JohnsonDistrict Engineererikj@tuolumneutilities.com
Don PerkinsOperations Managerdperkins@tuolumneutilities.com
Steve SheffieldFinance Directors.sheffield@tuolumneutilities.com
Abby ParconHuman Resources/Safety Coordinatorabbyp@tuolumneutilities.com
Emily LongCustomer Service Supervisoremilylong@tuolumneutilities.com
Antonio RamirezEngineering Services/New Connectionsaramirez@tuolumneutilities.com
Lisa WestbrookPublic Relationslisaw@tuolumneutilities.com

24-Hour Emergency Service

What should I do in case of a water emergency?

  • District service staff are on call 24–hours a day to respond to water and sewer emergencies.
  • Call 209.532.5536 to reach us or our answering service.
  • Staff will be paged and will get back to you shortly.
  • Be certain to leave a phone number where you can be reached.